The Park Hotel, New Delhi

About The Event

ObserveNow Media is proud to announce ‘Digital Bharat Summit’ on 28th July 2023 in New Delhi. The Summit will focus on the digital transformation and growth of India's economy is experiencing with the exponential rise of technology. This full day Summit is likely to bring together government officials, industry leaders, technology experts, and stakeholders to discuss and explore various aspects of digital transformation in India.

Experts and industry veterans from areas of Clean energy, Cybersecurity, Smart Cities, IT, MSME and many more will deliberate on the way forward on making India a world leader and global superpower, self-reliant in the years to come, and discussing the challenges and opportunities in this space. This is an ObserveNow initiative to create a platform where thought leaders in the government, private sector, entrepreneurs, technologists in this space meet and together build world class infrastructures to drive innovation and change.

Register Now

Focus Areas

Energy & Power

Cyber Security

Information Technology

Smart Cities

Sustainable Water Management

Green Energy

Digital India


Urban Mobility & Transport

Key Discussion Points

Decoding Vision for Digital India
Building Digital India through Technology Modernization
State Success Stories on Good Digital Governance
Creating a Sustainable Energy Ecosystem: The Way Forward for India
Digitally Resilient Indian Smart Cities of Tomorrow
New Age Regulations, Frameworks and Standards for Cybersecurity in India

Government Speakers

Guest of Honour

Kiran Bedi

Vinit Goenka

Lt. General Vinod G. Khandare

Rohit Kumar Singh, IAS

S.V.R Srinivas, IAS

Daniela Sezonov Tane

Harmeet Singh, IPS

Manoj Abraham, IPS

Faiz Ahmad Kidwai, IAS

Ajitabh Sharma, IAS

Jaspal Singh, IPS

Quaiser Khalid, IPS

Dr Per-Arne Wikström

Konrad Duda

Sameer Verma, IAS

Abhijeet Agrawal, IAS

Dr Sanjay Kolte, IAS

Amit Kishore, IAS

V Saravana Kumar, IAS

Abhishek Singh, IAS

Om Prakash Narwal, IPS

Kumar Vineet, IAS

Sanjay Kumar Das

Rahul Kapoor

Dr Shena Aggarwal, IAS

Arun Mahesh Babu, IAS

Prof. Triveni Singh, IPS

L. Ramadevi

Aditya Singh, IAS

Nitin Gaur, IAS

Dr. Rajinder Kumar Khajuria, JKAS

Dinesh Dayanand Jagdale

Hitesh Vaidya

Vishal Singh, IAS

Rahul Singh

Divyank Singh, IAS

Charmie Parekh

Pralhad Rode

S. K. Varshney

Golok Kumar Simli

Rajnath Ram

S Ramana Reddy

Revati Kumar

Yogesh Khakre

Yogesh Kumar

Suneel Wattal

Pravin Kumar

Baidyanath Kumar

Gunjan Mody

Ravinder Arora

Amit Dubey

Corporate Speakers

Subrahmanyam Donepudi

Vaibhav Anand

Ashutosh Sharma

Hitesh Vaidya

Tanuj Mittal

Dr. Seema Joshi

Rajat Bhasin

Bhavesh Punjabi

Harish Rajput

Dr. Ruma Chakrabarty

Ankush Sharma

Key Participants

Niti Aayog
MeitY, Government of India
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India
State Departments of IT and Electronics
Cyber Security Experts
NeGD, NIC, STPI, NIXI, Cert-IN, C-DAC, Digital India, UIDAI


Presenting Partner
Powered By
Customer Experience Partner
GIS Partner
Technology Partner
Associate Partner
Associate Partner
Supporting Partner
Country Partner
Country Partner
Government Partner
Government Partner
Government Partner
Government Partner
Government Partner
Government Partner


Reach us at

Speaking Opportunities

Shivani Babbar

[email protected]

+91 8929622521

Partnership Opportunities

Suraj Topwal

[email protected]

+91 79821 61808