The Lalit Jaipur, Rajasthan

About The Event

After the immense success of the 2nd ELCA Hyderabad event, ObserveNow media is proud to announce the 3rd edition of Education Leaders Conclave & Awards, to be held in Jaipur. The theme of this edition of the summit is “ Reinventing Education : Transforming the Learning Experience “. Transformation is the necessity that lets everyone evolve and grow with time. When it comes to the education sector, we can't let our guards down. To address the evolution and the rapid pace of transformation in the education paradigm. ObserveNow media group is back with its another edition of the Education Leaders Conclave & Awards.

The ObserveNow presents 3rd Education Leaders Conclave & Awards on 27th September in Jaipur will bring the entire education ecosystem on one platform to lay down the innovative methods and pedagogy that the education ecosystem is a part of.

This Education conclave will be a one stop destination for investing your time and getting maximum benefits under one platform. Higher education figureheads, government dignitaries and leading edtechs will grace the summit with their humble presence and their thought-provoking visions.

Register Now

Discussion Points


Government Efforts: Bringing Digital Education to Remote Areas in Rajasthan through EdTech

Digital Transformation in Higher Education: Assessing Progress and Future Prospects

Adaptive Learning: Implementing personalised learning through AI and data analytics

Revamping Curriculum in Universities for Industry Relevance

Enhancing Industry-Academia Collaboration in Higher Education


Key Participants

Chairman, Chancellors, VC’s of Higher Education Institutes
Policymakers from the Government
Key Officials from Central & State Examination Boards
Key Officials from Regulatory Bodies
Ed-Tech & Start-ups

Our Speakers

Taniya Tikoo

Purna Chandra Kishan, IAS

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Singh

Ar. Rahul Singhi

Sricharan Tadepalli

Dr. Picheswar Gadde

Bharat Gupta

Er. Onkar Bagaria

Amarender Katkam

Dr. Vikas Singh

Rahul Veerwal

Prof. (Dr.) Ambarish S. Vidyarthi

Prof. Victor Gambhir

Prof. (Dr.) H P Singh, VSM

Prof. (Dr.) Amit Jain

Prof. (Dr.) Arvind Kumar Agrawal

Prof. (Dr.) B S Satyanarayana

Dr. Roshan Lal Raina

Dr. Dheeraj Sanghi

Dr. Sujata Shahi

Prof. (Dr.) Krishna Kant Dave

Prof.(Dr.) Abhay Kumar

Prof. (Dr.) H.L. Verma

Prof. (Dr.) Sanjiv Marwah

Prof. (Dr.) Parul Gupta

Dr. O P Gupta

Prof. (Dr.) Gadangi Indira

Dr. Anand Agrawal

Dr. Toolika Gupta

Prof. (Dr.) Pankaj Kumar Mishra

Maj Gen (Dr.) G.K.Thapliyal,SM (Retd.)

Prof. (Dr.) Biswajoy Chatterjee

Prof. Bhanu Pratap Singh

Dr. Peeyush Tewari

Prof. Raghuvir Singh

Prof. (Dr.) Vijay Vir Singh

Prof. Arunansu Haldar

Prof. (Dr.) M.M. Saxena

Dr. Prahlad Rai Sodani

Prof. Karunesh Saxena

Col. (Dr.) Sanjiv Tomar (Retd.)

Piyush Javeria

Prof. (Dr.) Premendu P. Mathur

Dr. Vandana Arora Sethi

Dr. Sunil Kumar Pandey

Dr. Prabhat Pankaj

Dr. Manju Gupta

Payal Jain

Aanchal Chopra

Saba Karim



Powered by
Campus Transformation Partner
Prime University Partner
Talent Acquisition Partner
Placement Partner
Coding & Assessments Partner
University Partner
University Partner
Examination & Skilling Partner
Advisory Partner
Associate Partner
Associate Partner
Supporting Partner

Past Partners

Government Partner
Presenting Partner
Platinum Partner
Prime Knowledge Partner
Gold Partner
Gold Partner
Training Partner
Online Learning Partner
Examination and Skilling Partner
Tech Career Partner
HyFlex Classroom Partner
Exam & Digital Evaluation Partner
Data Analytics Industry Partner
Career Mentoring Partner
International Partner
Enterprise Mobility Management Partner
Knowledge Partner
University Partner
University Partner
Design Partner
Engineering Institutes Partner
Engineering Institutes Partner
Institute Partner
Institute Partner
Quality Partner
Admission Automation Partner
Talent Hiring Partner
Associate Partner
Associate Partner
Associate Partner
Associate Partner
Associate Partner
Associate Partner
Overseas Education Partner
Credential Partner
Education Finance Partner
Innovation Partner
Study Abroad Partner

Nominate Now

For Corporate Partnership Contact

Sumit Rawat

+91 8979691125

[email protected]

For Higher Education Partnership Contact

Shubham Rastogi

+91 7906680658

[email protected]

For Award Nomination & Speaker Participation Contact

Zain Khan

+91 7355376094

[email protected]