Shangri- La, New Delhi

About The Summit

Public Sector Undertakings (PSUs) are the backbone of a thriving economy, acting as catalysts for growth and development. With their robust infrastructure, financial stability, and commitment to serving the nation, PSUs have been instrumental in driving progress across various sectors. From powering industries to ensuring inclusive infrastructure and supporting social welfare initiatives, these public enterprises have continuously demonstrated their commitment to the nation's welfare.

ObserveNow Media is proud to announce PSU Summit on 20th October 2023 in Shangri- La, New Delhi. The one-day event will bring digital transformation leaders from the leading PSUs of the country to discuss and deliberate upon various aspects, opportunities and challenges.

The Summit will see participation from Oil & Natural Gas, Transport & Mobility, Telecom, Infra & Logistics, Manufacturing, Defence, Services & Utility, Cyber and Data Security.

Register Now

Key Highlights




PSU Leaders


Industry Leaders


Decision Makers

Key Discussion Points

Role of PSU's in Revitalising the Indian Economy: Roadmap
Data Analytics and Artificial Intelligence in Public Sector Decision-Making
Cybersecurity and Data Privacy in the Public Sector
Enhancing Citizen Engagement through Digital Platforms
Digital Transformation Roadmap for PSUs to Embrace Emerging Technologies
Accelerating the High Performance Cloud Computing
Fostering Skill Growth and Building Organizational Capacity in Public Sector Units (PSUs)

Focus Areas

Cyber Security

IT & Data Protection



Skill & Development


Oil & Natural Gas

Infra & Logistics


Platinum Partner
Data Protection Partner
Technology Partner
Cyber Security Partner
PSU Partner
ERP Partner
Travel Partner
CSR Partner

Our Speakers

Lt. General Vinod G. Khandare

Vinit Goenka

Hanif Qureshi, IPS

Prashant Kumar Mittal

Dilip Kumar Patel

Ayush Gupta

Arvind Kumar

Manish Grover

Manish Kumar Srivastava

Jayant Gupta

Dr B Chandrasekar

Dr Jawahar G

Amitabh Nag

Vinayak Godse

Golok Kumar Simli

B Paparaju

Sandeep Khanna

Sharat Sahai Mathur

Abhijeet Sinha

Manoj Tandon

Mohit Mathur

Lily Prasad

Rajagopal A

Maheswara Bishoyee


S C Garg

Maheswara Bishoyee

Debasis Satapathy

Susheel Kumar

Vijay Devnath

Gautam Kumar

Some Nath Kundu

Sunil Kumar

Lt Col Alok Shankar Pandey

Srinivas Rao

Subraneel Bose

Amit Singh

Tanuj Mittal

Haritima Jaipuriar

Aneesh Dhawan

Rajesh Kumar Tripathi

Avneesh Vats

Ritu Narang

Samita Luthra

GL Verma

Jaspreet Bindra

Dipesh Jain

Vikas Nigam

Rishi Raj

Mohammad Saad

Amit Dubey

Sanjeev Trivedi

Jaspreet Singh

Key Participants

Officers from the Ministry of New & Renewable Energy
Officers from the Ministry of Heavy Industries
Industry Leaders

Glimpses of Past Event

Reach us at

Speaking Opportunities

Shivani Babbar

[email protected]

+91 8929622521

Partnership Opportunities

Shubham Rastogi

[email protected]

+91 79066 80658