About The Summit

After the immense success of the PSU Summit, ObserveNow media is proud to announce the 2nd edition of PSU Summit to be held on 23rd February 2024 in Eros- Nehru Place, New Delhi.
Public Sector Undertakings Summit, where innovation, collaboration, and excellence converge to shape the future of public enterprises. This summit is a premier platform that brings together key stakeholders, thought leaders, and industry experts from the public sector to deliberate on the challenges and opportunities that define the landscape of government-owned enterprises.
The one-day event will bring digital transformation leaders from the leading PSUs of the country to discuss and deliberate upon various aspects, opportunities and challenges. The Summit will see participation from Oil & Natural Gas, Transport & Mobility, Telecom, Infra & Logistics, Manufacturing, Defence, Services & Utility, Cyber and Data Security.


Presenting Partner

Powered By

Associate Partner

Associate Partner

Digital Forensic Partner

PSU Partner



Knowledge Sessions




Industry Leaders



Chief Guest

Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma

Hon'ble Minister of State, Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprise
Government of India

Smt. Meenakashi Lekhi

Hon'ble Minister of State for External Affairs and Culture
Government of India

Our Speakers

Lt. General Vinod G. Khandare

Principal Adviser
Ministry of Defence, Government of India

Prashant Kumar Mittal

Infra and eServices, Government of India

Golok Kumar Simli

Principal Advisor & Chief Technology Officer Passport Seva Programme
Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India

B Shanker Jaiswal, IPS

Joint Commissioner of Police (Tech, Cyber & Licensing)
Delhi Police

Dr. Charru Malhotra

Professor -eGovernance and ICT and Coordinator (Centre of eGovernance)
Indian Institute of Public Administration

Vinayak Godse

Chief Executive Officer
Data Security Council of India

Rajnath Ram

Adviser (Power & Energy)
NITI Aayog

Amitabh Nag

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Ashok Dalwani

Chairman, Empowered Body, Doubling Farmers' Income (DFI)
Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers' Welfare, New Delhi

Dr Pankaj Dikshit

Chief Technology Officer
Government e Marketplace (GeM)

Manish Grover

Executive Director (Strategic IS & IS)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Dr Prashant Atrey

Executive Director IT

D. Yadav

Executive Director

Dr B Chandrasekar

Executive Director

Dr Jawahar G

Executive Director HR
Power Finance Corporation

Santulan Chaubey

Chief Information Security Officer, Delhi and Joint Director Department of Information Technology
Government of NCT of Delhi

Mohit Mathur

Vice President - HR
National Skill Development Corporation

Dr. Sapna Poti

Director, Strategic Alliances Office of the Principal Scientific
Government of India

Manoj Tandon

Director -Project, O&M
Railtel Corporation of India Ltd

Sandeep Khanna

Director -IT & CISO

S C Garg

Chief General Manager (Tech.) & HoD

Maheswara Bishoyee

Chief General Manager - IT
NTPC Limited

Abhishek Agarwal

Chief information officer and CGM(IT)
Energy Efficiency Services Ltd.

Susheel Kumar

Chief General Manager(BIS) & CISO
GAIL (India) Ltd

Debasis Satapathy

Chief General Manager - HR

Gautam Kumar

Dy. Director General CGM IT

Lt Col Alok Shankar Pandey

Chief Information Security Officer & Additional General Manager-IT
Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Ltd

Shaleen Khetarpaul

Assistant Vice President & CISO
BSES Rajdhani Power Limited

Vijay Devnath

Center for Railway Information Systems

Sunil Kumar

Group General Manager - IT

Lily Prasad

Chief Technology Officer
Food Safety and Standards Authority of India

Some Nath Kundu

DGM & Alternate CISO
NTPC Limited

Abhinav Biswas

Electronics Corporation of India Limited

Ritu Narang

Senior General Manager
Container Corporation of India

Abhijeet Sinha

Technocrat, National Program Director- Ease Of Doing Business, Project Director- National Highways for Electric Vehicles, President- Charge Point Operators Society (CPOs) Of India
Ex-CAG Member

Avneesh Vats

Energy Efficiency Services Limited

Anup Prasad

GM, SAIL & Chairman
Computer Society of India, Ranchi Chapter

Rajesh Kumar Tripathi

Zonal General Manager

Vidya Sagar Singh

General Manager (SG) (Digital Services Facilitation Division, Training Division)
The National Small Industries Corporation Ltd.

Rajni Kapoor


Samita Luthra

General Manager HR

Jaspreet Bindra

Engineers India Limited

Dipesh Jain

Dy General Manager-IT
Power Finance Corporation

Amit Dubey

Author & National Security Expert

Amitabh Bhardwaj

Joint Director -IT and Cyber Security
Indian Army

Dr V.K. Singh

Chief Executive Officer
Power Sector Skill Council

Industry Leaders

Jasvinder Grewal

Principal Architect, Public Sector
Google Cloud

Vinamra Jain

Field Sales Representative, Enterprise
Google Cloud

Tarandeep Bagga

Cloud Sales Specialist, India, SAARC & ASEAN

Nandini Singh

Leader Public Sector & Oil & Gas Partner
IBM India & South Asia

Sandeep Bhatia

Director Sales - Government & PSU

Raveesh Reddy

Vice President - Sales & Partnerships

Key Focus Areas


Key Themes

Transforming the Public Sector: A Vision for the Future

Nurturing Skill Development and Enhancing Organizational Capacity within Public Sector Units (PSUs)

Cybersecurity and Safeguarding Data Privacy in Public Sector Organizations

Navigating the Digital Landscape: Accelerating Digital Transformation in PSUs

Glimpses of Past Event

For Speaker & Other Queries:

Shivani Babbar

[email protected]

+91 8929622521

For Sponsorship:

Shubham Rastogi

[email protected]

+91 7906680658

For Sponsorship:

Surbhi Modi

[email protected]

+91 7042428527

Register Now

Registration is closed...